Virginia Tech®home

About Us

Mission

The Student Success Center is committed to providing holistic support services and programs that develop self-directed and lifelong learners within a diverse and inclusive environment.

Vision

The Student Success Center aspires to be an innovative leader in providing holistic student support. We strive to offer opportunities for students to become active, engaged and independent learners as they create their path for achieving their goals and future success.

Student Success Center Leadership

Christina Fabrey

Director
cfabrey@vt.edu

Kimberly Sifford

Kimberly Sifford

Administrative Assistant
ksifford@vt.edu

Sachiel Mondesir

Assistant Director
sachim@vt.edu

Amber Smith

Assistant Director
azsmith@vt.edu

Patrick Wallace

Assistant Director
patrickw21@vt.edu

Graduate Assistants


Gabriel Adeneye
gadeneye@vt.edu

Ashley Costello
ashlc16@vt.edu

Dave Whitfield
davew@vt.edu

Teresa Wilson
teresaan@vt.edu

Anya Work
awork@vt.edu